Moving To New Office March, 2024!

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a West Hills, CA plastic surgeon who will take your specific preferences into account, you don't have to look any further. Dr. Brian Hwang is a board-certified plastic surgeon who goes above and beyond, working with his patients on a one-on-one basis to help them achieve their unique goals. He is highly skilled in performing surgical procedures that deliver stunning aesthetic results. Please feel free to read through our collection of patient reviews to learn more about the life-changing results you could achieve when you visit Brian Hwang, MD, Plastic Surgery.

Reviews for BHeart® Brazilian Butt Lift Services in West Hills, CA

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2022

"Well I am now 6weeks post-op. I had a Bbl on July 2022. I did my research for 2years & met with several surgeons over the course of years. Dr. Hwang I’m so happy I chose you! I am beyond satisfied. My results speak for themselves. You & your team have been there every step of the way & have made this entire journey such a pleasant one.I would recommend Dr.Hwang to anyone planning on having cosmetic surgery. Thank you Dr.Hwang for making me feel comfortable in my own skin. You’re the best. God bless you"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 05 2022

"6 weeks post-op BBL & my results speak for themselves - Well I am now 6weeks post-op. I had a Bbl on July 2022. I did my research for 2years & met with several surgeons over the course of years. Dr. Hwang I’m so happy I chose you! I am beyond satisfied. My results speak for themselves. You & your team have been there every step of the way & have made this entire journey such a pleasant one.I would recommend Dr.Hwang to anyone planning on having cosmetic surgery. Thank you Dr.Hwang for making me feel comfortable in my own skin. You’re the best. God bless you."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 30 2022

"Truly blessed I got to meet and have him as my surgeon - My experience with Dr Hwang was amazing. From the moment we began my consultation I felt he truly cared about what “I WANTED”. He took his time with me.. made me feel comfortable and reassured me I was in the right place by how he answered all my questions. I’ve been on the search for the perfect doctor to perform a BBL. I’m truly blessed I got to meet and have Dr Hwang as my surgeon. Truth be told after my consultation I didn’t have any questions whatsoever. He communicated so well.. answer the questions I didn’t even think of asking lol."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Jul 06 2022

"My recovery was easy - results Best experience I have ever had with a surgeon. Im pretty versed in surgical procedures had a few in miami, however the care and communication I received with Dr. Hwang and his team is next level and the true definition of what the experience should be like. I received my medication, pillows, faja, foam boards all prior to surgery, I got a breast lift, fixed a prior bbl and high def lipo. My recovery so far has been easy as I am 5 days post op and moving around normally. My results are already amazing despite the swelling. If you want good communication, skill care and peace of mind, this is where its at!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 01 2022

"Magnificent doctor - almost 6 wks post op and loving my results - After doing extensive research on-line, through friends and here on realself I picked Dr. Hwang to do my BBL with 360 lipo. I am now almost 6 wks post op and loving my results. His assistant Maribel was always available to answer any questions. When I met up with Dr. Hwang he went over everything and I never felt rushed. You can see patient pics on his IG page, and I love how they all look very natural. The day of surgery he made me feel very comfortable. After surgery he followed up a couple of times via text message and made himself available in case I had any questions. He is very easy going and I felt very comfortable around him. I am definitely recommending him to any family and friends! Thank You Doctor Hwang! - Olga"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jun 08 2022

"Petit BBL Los Angeles - I spent years researching drs before coming across Dr Hwang on Instagram. I had requested consults with maybe 2/3 other surgeons, and he was the only one who was happy to actually speak to me over the phone, being able to actually communicate with my physician was really important to me as I was travelling from a different country for this procedure. Brian is so kind and patient, I felt completely safe in his hands. The surgical centre he works out of is absolutely gorgeous, and the staff there are so sweet. I was anticipating feeling pretty freaked out having a surgery so far from home, but the nurses and Dr Hwang had me completely at ease. I'm on day two of my recovery and I'm surprised at how good I'm feeling! I think that he's so meticulous that leads to a gentler recovery. He has been checking in throughout my recovery, and knowing if I have a concern he's just a text away is so reassuring. I could not be happier with my results, it's a thousand time better than I thought was possible. My stomach is so flat and I'm loving the shape of my hips and butt. Really excited to see how things progress as the swelling subsides. If you're considering a bbl I'd say Dr Hwang is the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf May 16 2022

"Loving my results - naturally noticeable - I found Dr Hwang through the recommendation of a couple of my other friends that also are patients of his. Let me tell you that Dr. Hwang is a rare gem of a person. When I first met him during my consultation I was immediately completely comfortable in his presence. Dr Hwang was not pushy or arrogant and took at least an hour and 45 min answering all my questions and inquiries. Dr Hwang is incredibly knowledgeable, ethical, listens to what YOU want, will tell you the truth if certain results can be attained and not just want you want to hear. Dr. Hwang has an amazing bedside manner, he was a text away with answers and solutions to my concerns during my recovery. (360lipo and BBL) I am so happy I chose Dr Hwang for my surgery and I am satisfied with my results (naturally noticable). I would definitely come back to Dr Hwang for another procedure. I am considering getting a breast lift...You have to check out his Instagram page if you haven’t already. Those are real patients, real results, no filters... The greatest compliment you can give someone is your recommendation and Dr Hwang has mine."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Yelp May 16 2022

"I found Dr Hwang through the recommendation of a couple of my other friends that also are patients of his. Let me tell you that Dr. Hwang is a rare gem of a person. When I first met him during my consultation I was immediately completely comfortable in his presence. Dr Hwang was not pushy or arrogant and took at least an hour and 45 min answering all my questions and inquiries. Dr Hwang is incredibly knowledgeable, ethical, listens to what YOU want, will tell you the truth if certain results can be attained and not just want you want to hear. Dr. Hwang has an amazing bedside manner, he was a text away with answers and solutions to my concerns during my recovery. (360lipo and BBL) I am so happy I chose Dr Hwang for my surgery and I am satisfied with my results (naturally noticable). I would definitely come back to Dr Hwang for another procedure. I am considering getting a breast lift...You have to check out his Instagram page if you haven’t already. Those are real patients, real results, no filters... The greatest compliment you can give someone is your recommendation and Dr Hwang has mine."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Apr 05 2022

"My recovery so far has been easy - results are already amazing - Best experience I have ever had with a surgeon. Im pretty versed in surgical procedures had a few in miami, however the care and communication I received with Dr. Hwang and his team is next level and the true definition of what the experience should be like. I received my medication, pillows, faja, foam boards all prior to surgery, I got a breast lift, fixed a prior bbl and high def lipo. My recovery so far has been easy as I am 5 days post op and moving around normally. My results are already amazing despite the swelling. If you want good communication, skill care and peace of mind, this is where its at!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Apr 05 2022

"My recovery so far has been easy - results are already amazing - Best experience I have ever had with a surgeon. Im pretty versed in surgical procedures had a few in miami, however the care and communication I received with Dr. Hwang and his team is next level and the true definition of what the experience should be like. I received my medication, pillows, faja, foam boards all prior to surgery, I got a breast lift, fixed a prior bbl and high def lipo. My recovery so far has been easy as I am 5 days post op and moving around normally. My results are already amazing despite the swelling. If you want good communication, skill care and peace of mind, this is where its at!Updated on 5 Apr 2022:Best experience I have ever had with a surgeon. Im pretty versed in surgical procedures had a few in miami, however the care and communication I received with Dr. Hwang and his team is next level and the true definition of what the experience should be like. I received my medication, pillows, faja, foam boards all prior to surgery, I got a breast lift, fixed a prior bbl and high def lipo. My recovery so far has been easy as I am 5 days post op and moving around normally. My results are already amazing despite the swelling. If you want good communication, skill care and peace of mind, this is where its at!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2022

"Feeling Confident and Happy with my New Body<3 - I had a great experience with Dr.Hwang. He is amazingly gifted and talented. He listens to your concerns and problem areas and then he develops a well detailed plan for you. I had Lipo 360+ BBL and I couldn't be happier with my results"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Yelp Mar 24 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr.Hwang. He is amazingly gifted and talented. He listens to your concerns and problem areas and then he develops a well detailed plan for you. I had Lipo 360+ BBL and I couldn’t be happier with my results"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 14 2022

"Phenomenal surgical artist - I can’t thank him enough - Where do I start? During my consultation, Dr. Hwang spent a lot of time with me. He answered all my questions, listened to my goals and even took notes. I was nervous going into Surgery but Dr. Hwang and his team made me feel as comfortable as possible. It’s been 8 weeks since my lipo 360 w/ BBL procedure and I am loving my results! Dr. Hwang is a phenomenal surgical artist and I can’t thank him enough!!!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Feb 01 2022

"Love the fact that I look like I work out when I don’t at all - I saw Dr. Hwang’s work on instagram and knew he was the one i wanted to go to. I’m 3 months post Lipo BBL and I’m beyond happy. Dr Hwang went above and beyond. I love the fact that I look like I work out when i don’t work out at all lol. He’s truly the king of Lipo and BBL’s. The process was easy and Dr always checked on me to make sure i was doing good from the start. He has Best bedside manners and is caring. Highly recommend Dr Hwang for all your cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2022

"I had my Vaser High definition Lipo 360 and BBL surgery on Jan 4, 2022. After having consultations with a couple other surgeons, I felt most confident going with Dr. Hwang. I loved the attitudes of him and his staff right off the bat. I followed his IG and saw his work and was very impressed. Once I saw his BHeart BBL I knew that’s what I wanted. From start to finish, it was a great experience.During my consultation, Dr. Hwang mentioned the perks of getting the Vaser high definition lipo and I was hooked. It was an additional $3,500 but I look at it as an investment and I want the best possible results. So why not?! I am now 6 days post op. But from the photos he sent, it didn’t even look like my body! I was shocked! It was better than expected. I am so excited to see how it looks as I continue to heal!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 08 2022

"I’m healing well and so excited to see the final results! - I had my lipo 360 and BBL surgery on Jan 4, 2022. After having consultations with a couple other surgeons, I felt most confident going with Dr. Hwang. I loved the attitudes of him and his staff right off the bat. I followed his IG and saw his work and was very impressed. Once I saw his BHeart BBL I knew that’s what I wanted. From start to finish, it was a great experience. I’m healing well and so excited to see the final results!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 24 2021

"Dr BH is an amazing doctor I will forever be great full for him. I am so happy with my results. He gave me what I ask for a natural but noticeable bbl. He literally made me feel like we’ve known each other for years , like he is one of my friends. He answered all my questions and even questions that I didn’t even think I had . Amazing dr ,kind, friendly and humble!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Hello if your are looking for a great plastic surgeon Dr. Brian Hwang is the best doctor to go with...He did a really gooodd job with my tummy tuck, bbl and also 360 liposuction. I'm so happy with my procedures I'm only 6 weeks and I'm in love with my body I'm excited with my results. Dr. Hwang dedicates all his time on what your asking him he answers all your questions and his always making sure that we are doing good before and after surgery. I 💯 RECOMMEND Dr. Brian Hwang.. I'm so happy that found him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"If you found Dr. Hwang, you have found gold! He has the nicest and most attentive bed side manner. I am a very shy person, but it was so easy to talk to him from day 1. His skill is unmatched and his work speaks for itself! The best decision that I made was choosing him as my doctor. I had a tt, 360 lipo and bbl. Recovery has been so easy and my incisions are healing beautifully. I am in love with my results and they are better than I could have ever imagined! It’s all thanks to Dr. Hwang! He is the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Hello if your are looking for a great plastic surgeon Dr. Brian Hwang is the best doctor to go with...He did a really gooodd job with my tummy tuck, bbl and also 360 liposuction. I'm so happy with my procedures I'm only 6 weeks and I'm in love with my body I'm excited with my results. Dr. Hwang dedicates all his time on what your asking him he answers all your questions and his always making sure that we are doing good before and after surgery. I 💯 RECOMMEND Dr. Brian Hwang.. I'm so happy that found him."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 06 2021

"Dr. Hwang is Worth Gold! - If you found Dr. Hwang, you have found gold! He has the nicest and most attentive bed side manner. I am a very shy person, but it was so easy to talk to him from day 1. His skill is unmatched and his work speaks for itself! The best decision that I made was choosing him as my doctor. I had a tt, 360 lipo and bbl. Recovery has been so easy and my incisions are healing beautifully. I am in love with my results and they are better than I could have ever imagined! It’s all thanks to Dr. Hwang!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"Hello if your are looking for a great plastic surgeon Dr. Brian Hwang is the best doctor to go with...He did a really gooodd job with my tummy tuck, bbl and also 360 liposuction. I'm so happy with my procedures I'm only 6 weeks and I'm in love with my body I'm excited with my results. Dr. Hwang dedicates all his time on what your asking him he answers all your questions and his always making sure that we are doing good before and after surgery. I 💯 RECOMMEND Dr. Brian Hwang.. I'm so happy that found him."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Brian Hwang is amazing! I got a 360 Lipo & BBL & I LOVE IT!! His team was so friendly & they followed up with me throughout my recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Hwang for your beauty transformation needs!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2021

"Dr.Hwang is just amazing. I had a TT and bbl about two months ago and my results just keep getting better and better. If you have been considering getting work done please just do yourself the favor and do it! I wasted many years thinking about it but my fear of the pain held me back. Let me just tell you it’s really not that bad. Especially once you start seeing the results. I was not comfortable in my own skin before. I would always cover my tummy in pictures and tried to hide behind people or even my purse. Now I can wear whatever I want and not think twice about it! Dr. Hwang listens to you and does not make you feel like just a number like most surgeons do. I had a couple of different consultations before I decided to go with Dr.hwang. Thank you so much! I could have never worn a dress like this but now I can!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 13 2021

"Dr.Hwang is amazing at what he does - I had my extended TT and bbl a little over two months ago and I couldn’t be happier! Even on the days in which I feel a little swollen I still look great! After going through weight loss I experienced excess skin that only a TT could take care of. Dr.Hwang is amazing at what he does. He takes his time and really hears you out on your concern and fully explains each procedure. I have never had surgery before so as a first timer not only did he exceed my expectations but with his calm demeanor I felt confident and like I was under the best hands.If you’re thinking of doing something please don’t prolong it and just do it!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2021

"BBL lipo 360 - very natural curves, everything has healed very well - Our experience with Dr Hwang was amazing! He's very personable and takes care of all of your questions and aftercare personally. He's responded to all of my girlfriends question during the healing time. It's been about 6 weeks now and the results are amazing! Very natural curves, everything has healed very well. We couldn't be more grateful for the experience. After all the research we did, I can assure Dr. Hwang is the best choice for your bbl 360 lipo."

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Aug 02 2021

"My results were breathtaking - My experience with Dr. Brian Hwang was above and beyond my expectations. From our initial consultation he was highly professional, Dr. Hwang made sure to highlight my body expectations for the BBL procedure and liposuction 360 without holding back any vital information. There was not a question he didn’t answer, Dr. Hwang explained the procedure and limitations he was able to achieve for my specific body type. Therefore, I knew Dr.Hwang Loved his profession and knew he was the right candidate for the surgery. OMG my results were Breathtaking after my procedure, the healing process was as explained, following the instructed Care. The downtime was approximately one week after the surgery, and post-op care was top class with Dr. Hwang taking his time to check up on my care. He made me feel like family instead of another person he did surgery in. Dr.Hwang made me a new person and my husband and I love the new look. Therefore I am very indebted with his work."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Brian Hwang by a friend that had the 360 Lipo and BBL surgery about a year ago. I did my research and had other consultations with 2 other surgeons. I met with Dr. Brian Hwang in person and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him and the office staff. Everyone was very friendly, comforting, and professional. After my consultation, I knew that he was the surgeon for me. I was very impressed with his credentials and the results from his before and after photos of his previous clients. He was very thorough and explained in detail the whole procedure. He listened to my goals and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and at ease to move forward with my surgery. He was very patient, supportive, and attentive to all my needs and concerns before and after my surgery. Dr. Brian Hwang is the BEST! He is amazingly talented. He went above and beyond and truly exceeded my expectations! I had the 360 Lipo with #BHeart BBL procedure 4 weeks ago. He is highly skilled and specializes in the #BHeart BBL- The Upside-Down Heart Shaped Buttocks and Hips. I LOVE my results. Dr. Brian Hwang is truly an artist of contouring and sculpting of the female body. He deserves a DOUBLE 5 STARS! I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Brian Hwang by a friend that had the 360 Lipo and BBL surgery about a year ago. I did my research and had other consultations with 2 other surgeons. I met with Dr. Brian Hwang in person and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him and the office staff. Everyone was very friendly, comforting, and professional. After my consultation, I knew that he was the surgeon for me. I was very impressed with his credentials and the results from his before and after photos of his previous clients. He was very thorough and explained in detail the whole procedure. He listened to my goals and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and at ease to move forward with my surgery. He was very patient, supportive, and attentive to all my needs and concerns before and after my surgery. Dr. Brian Hwang is the BEST! He is amazingly talented. He went above and beyond and truly exceeded my expectations! I had the 360 Lipo with #BHeart BBL procedure 4 weeks ago. He is highly skilled and specializes in the #BHeart BBL- The Upside-Down Heart Shaped Buttocks and Hips. I LOVE my results. Dr. Brian Hwang is truly an artist of contouring and sculpting of the female body. He deserves a DOUBLE 5 STARS! I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 10 2021

"I am beyond happy with my results - I had my surgery done March 2020, with Dr Brian Hwang and I beyond happy with my results !!! He’s very supportive and communicative with his patient’s he’s one of a kind ..He completely changed my life with my second bbl, he gave the shape that I wanted wider hips and a nice butt !!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jul 09 2021

"#BHeart BBL and 360 Lipo. I Had an Amazing Experience with Exceptional Results! - I was referred to Dr. Brian Hwang by a friend that had the 360 Lipo and BBL surgery about a year ago. I did my research and had other consultations with 2 other surgeons. I met with Dr. Brian Hwang in person and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him and the office staff. Everyone was very friendly, comforting, and professional. After my consultation, I knew that he was the surgeon for me. I was very impressed with his credentials and the results from his before and after photos of his previous clients. He was very thorough and explained in detail the whole procedure. He listened to my goals and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and at ease to move forward with my surgery. He was very patient, supportive, and attentive to all my needs and concerns before and after my surgery. Dr. Brian Hwang is the BEST! He is amazingly talented. He went above and beyond and truly exceeded my expectations! I had the 360 Lipo with #BHeart BBL procedure 4 weeks ago. He is highly skilled and specializes in the #BHeart BBL- The Upside-Down Heart Shaped Buttocks and Hips. I LOVE my results. Dr. Brian Hwang is truly an artist of contouring and sculpting of the female body. He deserves a DOUBLE 5 STARS! I HIGHLY recommend him!"

0.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jun 28 2021

"Consultation review: Experience Could Have Been Much Better. - Dr. Brian Hwang started out very attentive during our initial office visit regarding lipo. After deciding to move forward with the procedure, I scheduled the pre-op visit and the surgery during the same week.During my pre-op visit, I inquired about a BBL in conjunction with my lipo procedure. Dr Hwang stated that I didn’t have much fat to transfer for the BBL and suggested that since the amount of fat being used was minimal that he could do it for an additional $2000. When I asked if he would consider doing it for $1500, Brian then stated that he would have his assistant, Maribel send a price email with an updated price quote, later that night, I received a price quote of $5500, well over the additional $2000 he quoted during my pre-op appointment .At this point I was confused and it was obvious the we were not on the same page. Therefore, I asked to cancel the procedure until we were able to clarify the details and pricing. The following day, I picked up the initial monies paid. Then, reached out to Dr. Brian Hwang to get some clarity on the procedure and he didn’t return my calls or emails, which was absolutely NOT professional and shows his lack of tenure.Brian Hwang is a young and new plastic surgeon that clearly doesn’t understand how to handle a patient, which ask questions that he’s not professionally prepared to answer. It’s obvious that he’s not a man of his word and lacks tenure, since he refuses to call me back like a professional doctor would.I can only assume that he was upset that I canceled the surgery and not willing to spend unnecessary money. Healthcare without compassion for the patient and the desire to make a dollar, should be a crime."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 21 2021

"My experience with Dr. Brian Hwang was the best! He was very professional and listened to all my concerns. I am very happy with my BBL. He gave me the natural look I wanted. I got my confidence back with his great results. I love Dr.Hwang so much I am going back for more work. I highly recommend him!!! Thank you Dr.Hwang you rock!!!!!"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google May 21 2021

"BHeart special, BBL, TT, Lipo 360. Dr. Hwang listened to all my wants and needs and truly made my wishes come true. He is so attentive, has a passion for what he does, and he truly makes us his work of art. He would check on me and always made sure my process was as easy as possible. He puts his heart in all of his surgeries, all with the BH touch and each unique like us. Dr. Hwang doesn’t finish amazing me with his work. Thank you Dr Hwang for my transformation and truly changing my life. I recommend Dr. Hwang 110% he truly is one of a kind."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 19 2021

"My experience with Dr. Brian Hwang was the best! He was very professional and listened to all my concerns. I am very happy with my BBL. He gave me the natural look I wanted. I got my confidence back with his great results. I love Dr.Hwang so much I am going back for more work. I highly recommend him!!! Thank you Dr.Hwang you rock!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 16 2021

"Dr. Hwang is Truly One of a Kind! - Dr. Hwang is absolutely amazing! I got so lucky to have stumbled across his way. From the first time I saw him he took the time to explain every step of the way. Even extra time to include my husband as he wanted to be in the know. Even through COVID his service was at 100%. Instantly he made me feel comfortable and brought a sense of trust. I got his BHeart special, BBL, TT, Lipo 360. Dr. Hwang listened to all my wants and needs and truly made my wishes come true. He is so attentive, has a passion for what he does, and he truly makes us his work of art. He would check on me and always made sure my process was as easy as possible. He puts his heart in all of his surgeries, all with the BH touch and each unique like us. Dr. Hwang doesn’t finish amazing me with his work. Thank you Dr Hwang for my transformation and truly changing my life. I recommend Dr. Hwang 110% he truly is one of a kind."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I'm currently almost 6 months post op BBL,TT & lipo 360, this was my version of a mommy makeover. I'm 37 had 3 pregnancies and 2 c- sections. I did my research and found Dr. Hwang on IG. Once I had my consultation I knew right away he was my surgeon. Very professional, humble and down to earth. He answered every question I had and made me feel confident in my decision. He was realistic with me on results and my expectations for after surgery. As in the pictures you can see below as to why he broke it all down for me. He educated me on plastic surgery, I walked out of his office ready for surgery. From day one has always reached out even texted my boyfriend to make sure I was doing well. Hands down he knows what he is doing! I couldn't be happier with my results. I have already recommended family and friends to this amazing surgeon. Also his staff is friendly and professional as well. Look at these pictures, they speak for themselves!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Hwang did my BBL, lipo and tummy tuck. From the beginning, he took time with me and paid attention to the details of my questions along with provided me thorough explanations of the procedures I wanted. He made me feel comfortable every step of the way from pre-op to post op visits. In addition to his friendly, professional interactions, the results of his work are beyond my expectations. I am so much more confident in my body thanks to him, he is an artist, and has an eye for detail. Thank you Dr. Hwang for changing my life!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Thank you to Dr.Hwang for the life changing experience. Had a bbl done and liposuction and I am truly truly happy with my results. He took into consideration as to what I wanted. He understood the vision I wanted, an “upside down heart”. Highly recommend his work!! Thank you again. 😊"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I'm currently almost 6 months post op BBL,TT & lipo 360, this was my version of a mommy makeover. I'm 37 had 3 pregnancies and 2 c- sections. I did my research and found Dr. Hwang on IG. Once I had my consultation I knew right away he was my surgeon. Very professional, humble and down to earth. He answered every question I had and made me feel confident in my decision. He was realistic with me on results and my expectations for after surgery. As in the pictures you can see below as to why he broke it all down for me. He educated me on plastic surgery, I walked out of his office ready for surgery. From day one has always reached out even texted my boyfriend to make sure I was doing well. Hands down he knows what he is doing! I couldn't be happier with my results. I have already recommended family and friends to this amazing surgeon. Also his staff is friendly and professional as well. Look at these pictures, they speak for themselves!!!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jan 29 2021

"I'm so thankful for the confidence and body he has given to me - Where do I start... I work in the medical field so I have worked with many doctors and personalities. You don't come across too many like Dr. Hwang! First off dresses better them me lol. His bedside manner is amazing. Every question answered and some.My 1st appt was over an hour and he made me feel so comfortable, I knew he was my surgeon. Open communication throughout the entire time I was preparing for my surgery. He was honest, gave me a realistic idea of what I was to expect.I'm 5 months out from a TT & BBL and he still sends a text to check on me in-between my appointments. This man know what he is doing. Hands down, I'm so thankful for the CONFIDENCE and body he has given to me. I've referred family and friends to him for his amazing work. Thank you Dr. Hwang!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Dec 04 2020

"Beautiful results, his work are beyond my expectations! - Dr. Hwang did my BBL, lipo, and tummy tuck. From the beginning, he took time with me and paid attention to the details of my questions along with provided me thorough explanations of the procedures I wanted. He made me feel comfortable every step of the way from pre-op to post-op visits. In addition to his friendly, professional interactions, the results of his work are beyond my expectations. I am so much more confident in my body thanks to him, he is an artist, and has an eye for detail. Thank you Dr. Hwang for changing my life!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2020

"I only have great things to say about Dr. Brian Hwang! I did a 1 year long research on Dr’s that do BBL’s in Los Angeles. He was one of 4 consultations and he was the only Dr that I trusted and felt most comfortable with. He took his time during my consultation and made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. It has been 2.5 months since my 360 Lipo + BBL and I could not be any happier. I am a mother of two and cannot believe that he was able to achieve what I wanted and more!!! I now have a nice peachy butt, with a slim torso and hips that I never had. The best part is that it looks so natural and fits perfectly with my body shape.Thank you Dr. Hwang and to his amazing team!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 14 2020

"Best Choice Ever! - I only have great things to say about Dr. Brian Hwang! I did a 1 year long research on Dr’s that do BBL’s in Los Angeles. He was one of 4 consultations and he was the only Dr that I trusted and felt most comfortable with. He took his time during my consultation and made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. It has been 2.5 months since my 360 Lipo + BBL and I could not be any happier. I am a mother of two and cannot believe that he was able to achieve what I wanted and more!!! I now have a nice peachy butt, with a slim torso and hips that I never had. The best part is that it looks so natural and fits perfectly with my body shape.Thank you Dr. Hwang and to his amazing team!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 25 2020

"He finally gave me the up side down Heart butt have always wanted! - saw Dr. Hwang for a fat transfer also known as BBL. First and foremost the staff was so professional and so sweet that every time I went I felt so comfortable. Dr. Hwang made me feel at ease before the surgery and during recovery as well. Him and his staff had where amazing ,I am absolutely so happy with my results, I wanted a tiny waist and an hourglass body which was my all time goal. When I came back to work I had so many people complimenting how great I looked! I highly recommend Dr. Hwang ! He finally gave me the up side down Heart butt have always wanted! 100 recommend Dr. Hwang the best..!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon Dr. Brian Hwang is the doctor to go to. He did such a amazing job with my bbl, 360 liposuction and breast lift with implant. I'm beyond happy with my procedures even though I'm 4 weeks post-op and still have alot of swelling I'm beyond excited with my results. Dr. Hwang is a very dedicated to his patients always making sure that we are doing good before and after surgery. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Brian Hwang. He won't let you down. I'm very grateful that I found him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2020

"If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon Dr. Brian Hwang is the doctor to go to. He did such a amazing job with my bbl, 360 liposuction and breast lift with implant. I'm beyond happy with my procedures even though I'm 4 weeks post-op and still have alot of swelling I'm beyond excited with my results. Dr. Hwang is a very dedicated to his patients always making sure that we are doing good before and after surgery. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Brian Hwang. He won't let you down. I'm very grateful that I found him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2019

"Dr. Hwang did an amazing job! I had a BBL and I am extremely satisfied with my results. He was able to give me the shape I wanted and was very kind and professional through out the process. He is always willing to answer any questions or concerns regarding your surgery. He truly does an amazing job I highly recommend Dr. Hwang."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2019

"If you are looking for a great plactic surgeon Dr. Brian Hwang is the doctor to go to.  He did such a amazing job with my bbl, 360 liposuction and breast lift with implant.  I’m beyond happy with my procedures even though I’m 4 weeks post-op and still have alot of swelling I’m beyond excited with my results.  Dr. Hwang is a very dedicated to his patients always making sure that we are doing good before and after surgery.  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Brian Hwang.  He won’t let you down.  I’m very grateful that I found him."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.